Reviews

Schaumburg Automedics Inc.


847-352-2886
503 Lunt Ave
Schaumburg, IL 60193
42.0014762 -88.0923777
http://Schaumburg.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
14 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (14)


 5     Paul 09/14/2017

 5     Tom 08/14/2017

 5     Wayne 08/03/2017

 5     Tina 07/27/2017
Love these guys. They don't try to find 100 different things wrong with your car. The check everything over and are honest!!! We've been using them for the last few years on all our cars for everything from an oil change, headlight to major work. They rock!!!

 5     Wayne 07/20/2017

 5     Paul 07/06/2017

 5     Jerry & Kathy 07/06/2017
This is the only place that I would take my car. They do great work and stand behind their work. Thank you JJ

 5     Richard 07/06/2017
The staff at Automedics were great. My 2002 Mustang was losing power, and I had taken it to many auto shops and no one could figure it. I brought my car to them, and they figured it out. It was a short with a module that controlled the automatic windows. Thank you!

 5     Noreen 06/15/2017
I have been a customer for over 15 years, JJ and his team are the best! I feel they are honest and trustworthy, they stand behind their work, always very helpful.

 5     Ronald 06/15/2017
This is the first time I got my vehicle diagnostics in a very comprehensive report group by priorities with photos. This is very helpful in a customer like me with little knowledge of cars. Mike is very accommodating and patient with all my questions re my car. He even picked me up from the car rental near the shop when I returned my car rental. JJ (the owner) also reached out to me to check how's the car after the repair and even gave me a $20 discount on my next visit for a change oil. With proliferation of shady franchise shops offering super cheap automotive service, this shop is a prized find.

 5     Paul 06/01/2017

 5     Dennis/Susan 05/09/2017
We have been doing business with Auto-Medics since they opened. They have always done excellent work. When someone asks or is looking for a good mechanic we always refer them to Auto Medics. Dennis

 5     David 05/14/2015
they are the best

 5     Dave 04/24/2015
Shop Comment
Thank you for tour review

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: